Cover

Electronic scientific journal

«Armament and Economics»


Rus  
electronic edition intended for publication of scientific articles and different research content primarily on the subject-matter of military economics, military-technical policy, weapon development program-goal-oriented planning, military and special equipment, governmentís defense order, scientific manpower training and other topical issues of military and economic security support

Editor-in-chief of the «Armament and Economics» Edition Vasily Mihailovich Burenok

Vasily Mihailovich Burenok was born in 1957 in Chernigovís region, Ukraine. He was graduated with honors from the Kaliningrad higher military engineering school of corps of engineers in 1979, Moscow Institute of electronic engineering (evening education) in 1984, Top courses in the Military Academy of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation in 1997.

V.M. Burenok served in the 46th Central Research Institute of the Ministry of Defense. In the period from 2002 to 2014 he was the director of the 46th Central Research Institute of the Ministry of Defense. In 2011 he has been elected President of the Russian Academy of Missile and Artillery sciences.

V.M. Burenok is a well-known scientist for theory and methodology of armament program-goal planning in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. He carried out more than 400 writings and 25 monographs independently and in joint authorship.

He is the head of the 46th Central Research Institute and the Russian Academy of Missile and Artillery Sciences Joint dissertation counsel, editor-in-chief of the «Armament and Economics» and «Herald of the Academy of Artillery Sciences» Editions.

He has 96 inventorís certificates and «Inventor of the USSR» decoration.

Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, State Marshal Zhukov Prize winner, State Prize of the Government of the Russian Federation winner, Honored Science Worker of the Russian Federation.

Decorated with an Order of Honor and 20 medals.


© «Armament and Economics», 2017. Design A.A. Venediktov.

Обложка

Электронный научный журнал

«Вооружение и экономика»


Eng  
электронное научное издание, предназначенное для опубликования в нем научных статей, иных научных произведений, научных сообщений и рецензий преимущественно по тематике экономики военного строительства, военно-технической политики, программно-целевого планирования вооружения, военной и специальной техники и государственного оборонного заказа, экономической и военно-экономической безопасности, военных финансов, военно-социальной политики, правовых основ экономики военного строительства, подготовки научных кадров

Главный редактор журнала «Вооружение и экономика» Буренок Василий Михайлович

Родился 19 июня 1957 года в Черниговской области, Украина. В 1979 году с отличием закончил Калининградское высшее инженерное училище инженерных войск, в 1984 году – вечернее отделение Московского института электронного машиностроения, в 1997 году – высшие курсы Военной академии Генерального штаба Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации.

Проходил службу в 46 Центральном научно-исследовательском институте Министерства обороны. С 2002 по 2014 год – начальник 46 ЦНИИ Минобороны России. В 2011 году избран президентом Российской академии ракетных и артиллерийских наук.

В.М. Буренок – известный ученый в области теории и методологии программно-целевого планирования развития системы вооружения Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации. Имеет более 400 печатных трудов, автор и соавтор более 25 монографий по проблемам военно-технической политики.

Руководитель объединенного диссертационного совета при 46 ЦНИИ Минобороны России и Российской академии ракетных и артиллерийских наук. Главный редактор журналов «Вооружение и экономика», «Вестник Российской академии ракетных и артиллерийских наук».

Имеет 96 авторских свидетельств на изобретения. Награжден знаком «Изобретатель СССР».

Доктор технических наук, профессор, лауреат Государственной премии Российской Федерации имени Маршала Советского Союза Г.К. Жукова, лауреат премии Правительства Российской Федерации, заслуженный деятель науки Российской Федерации.

Награжден орденом Почета, двадцатью медалями.


© «Вооружение и экономика», 2017. Разработка сайта А.А. Венедиктов.